University Inn and Conference Center

Contact Us

Office of Academic Labor Relations

178 Ryders Lane, Suite 308

New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8556Phone: 848-932-7174  |  Fax: 732-932-8326  |  Email:

oalr@oq.rutgers.edu

Lisa Bonick

Executive Director of Academic Labor Relations

Email: bonick@oq.rutgers.edu

Jennifer Penley

Academic Labor Relations Manager

Email: penley@oq.rutgers.edu

Shannon Kenny

Senior Labor Relations Specialist

Email: kenny@oq.rutgers.edu

Quionne Matchett

Senior Labor Relations Specialist

Email: matchett@oq.rutgers.edu

Nancy Carvalho

Labor Relations Specialist

Email: ncarvalho@oq.rutgers.edu

Sylvana Baradhi

Administrative Coordinator

Email: sbaradhi@oq.rutgers.edu

Kathleen Dempsey

Administrative Coordinator

Email: kdempsey@oq.rutgers.edu

Heidi Rappaport

Administrative Coordinator

Email: hrappaport@oq.rutgers.edu